Downpour

I love animation.  So when I stumbled across this blog post by PJ Miller at Sola Dei Goria, I knew I wanted to post a link to it here.  He has a claymation type video that illustrates a great truth, namely, "Just because somebody else’s plant or growth may not look exactly like mine, is no reason to destroy it."  I recommend pausing (down and on the right) the music that automatically begins to play when you click on the website.  It will take a few minutes to watch the clip, but it’s well worth it.
 
Here is the link to the post.
 
 
Have fun and stay busy – Luke 19:13
 
-The Orange Mailman
 
P.S.  I will continue the series on Preterism…
 
eventually.
This entry was posted in Bible. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

