Overcomer

I have to give a shout out to Overcomer who has just posted her 100th post.  I have been reading her blog for over a year now and have never been disappointed when I check in.  She writes about end times frequently from a PreWrath perspective.  She also has a friend who stops in to her blog occasionally who is somewhat of a celebrity (not that I’m jealous), but the redeeming quality is in Kathy’s own thoughts and insights on the scriptures.  I have posted links before, but now Overcomer is officially on my Favourites…  or is it Favorites?  I think if you’re reading from Britain, then it’s Favourites, but if you’re in the US or anywhere in the Americas, then it’s Favorites.  My reason for adding her?  Anyone brave enough to post a link to The Orange Mailman deserves a link to their blog as well.  Keep tabs with her at this link here.
 
 
Have fun and stay busy – Luke 19:13
 
-The Orange Mailman
This entry was posted in Eschatology. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Overcomer

  1. Kathy says:

    Oh, I don\’t know, I\’m American and I think I favour the British spelling too. Thanks Darrin.

  2. Darrin says:

    But why does "favourite" keep coming up on my spell check as an error?

Leave a Reply

