Blog decisions

I have a decision to make.  After having numerous difficulties with this blog, I began another blog over at WordPress which is better in quite a few ways.  Apparently many others were having problems with Windows Spaces Live because Windows has announced that they are offering an upgrade.  Here’s the deal:  Windows is offering to upgrade (or move) all of their Windows Live Spaces blogs to a WordPress blog absolutely free.  There will be a certain cut off date after which I will not be able to do that.  This blog will eventually become frozen to where I won’t be able to do anything more to it if I leave it this way.  But it will still be able to be viewed for those who come to visit.
 
So here is my dilemma, do I just keep blogging with the new WordPress blog that I have and leave this in antiquity?  Or do I upgrade this to WordPress as well and see what the results are?  I have already saved this blog to my files since they offered that option.  This blog has way more material available, but my new one I have invested some time in as well.  What to do, what to do.  And the clock is ticking.
 
Have fun and stay busy – Luke 19:13
 
-The Orange Mailman
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

