Hello world! Again!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Actually, this is not my first post.  This is the first post since this blog was metamorphasized into a WordPress blog.  I have decided that I will revive this blog since this is where the main body of my work is at.  The posts have all transferred over quite well.  My other blog I will leave up and perhaps just post odd thoughts there.

This blog here will be where I post my thoughts on eschatology, prophecy, and the Bible in general.  I hope this is not confusing for everyone.  It will take some work to get things refined here, but I think it will be worth it.

Have fun and stay busy – Luke 19:13

-The Orange Mailman

This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world! Again!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Thanks for commenting Mr WordPress. Please stop by anytime.

    Have fun and stay busy – Luke 19:13

    -The Orange Mailman

Leave a Reply

