Natural Progression of God’s Wrath

Alan Kurschner has written a book from a Pre-Wrath perspective.  I haven’t bought it yet (I know I’m slacking), but on his website he posted an easy to follow table which is featured in his book.  This little table makes so much sense and reflects truths concerning the chronology of the seals that I have been saying for some time.  There is a chronological flow to the seals which introduce the wrath of God which is contained in the trumpet sequence.  I like his wording so much I wish I had thought of it myself.  Here is how he words it:

Seal 5 ~ Promises God’s Wrath
Seal 6 ~ Portends God’s Wrath
Interlude ~ Protects from God’s Wrath
Seal 7 ~ Pronounces God’s Wrath

The scripture passage is obviously Revelation 6-8.  You can read my thoughts about the Chronology of Revelation 6 through 9 at this link here.  To see Alan’s chart and find out more information on how to order his book, follow this link here.  Dr. Alan Hultberg also contains many of the same thoughts in his presentation of Pre-Wrath in the latest version of Three Views on the Rapture.  I just may have to order Alan K’s book pretty quick here.

Have fun and stay busy – Luke 19:13

-The Orange Mailman

This entry was posted in Bible, Eschatology, Pre-Wrath, Prewrath, Prophecy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Natural Progression of God’s Wrath

  1. Debbie Culver says:

    Hi Darrin,
    I purchased Alan’s new book last month and am about half-way through it because I’m devouring and cross-checking every word. His book is genius!

    Being from a PreTrib Rapture belief past, and having those uneasy, queasy feelings that the puzzle pieces weren’t going together, I can now say that everything makes sense….and I can say, I’m thrilled! Thank you, Alan!

    Sincerely,
    Debbie Culver

Leave a Reply

